Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2019-20

2019 - 2020

TERM 1 2019
TRAINING DAY Monday 2nd September
TRAINING DAY Tuesday 3rd September
Re-Open to Pupils Wednesday 4th September
School Closes Friday 25th October
TERM 2  
TRAINING DAY Monday 4th November
Re-Open to pupils Tuesday 5th November
School Closes Friday 20st December
TERM 3 2020
TRAINING DAY (disaggregated) Friday 3rd January
Re-Open to pupils Monday 6th January
School Closes Friday 14th February
TERM 4  
Re-Open to Pupils Monday 24th February
School Closes Friday 3rd April
TERM 5  
TRAINING DAY Monday 20th April
Re-open to pupils Tuesday 21st April
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May
School Closes Friday 22th May
TERM 6  
Re-Open to Pupils Tuesday 1st June
Yr 13 Leavers Day Friday 26th June
School Closes Friday 17th July

*TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TO PUPILS*

 

Term dates can also be viewed and printed by clicking the attachments below.