Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2017 - 2018

TERM 1 2017
TRAINING DAY Friday 1st September
TRAINING DAY Monday 4th September
Re-Open to Pupils Tuesday 5th September
School Closes Friday 20th October
TERM 2  
TRAINING DAY Monday 30th October
Re-Open to pupils Tuesday 31st October
School Closes Wednesday 20th December
TERM 3 2018
TRAINING DAY Wednesday 3rd January
Re-Open to pupils Thursday 4th January
School Closes Friday 9th February
TERM 4  
Re-Open to Pupils Monday 19th February
School Closes Wednesday 28th March
TRAINING DAY Thursday 29th March
TERM 5  
Re-open to pupils Monday 16th April
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May
School Closes Friday 25th May
TERM 6  
Re-Open to Pupils Monday 4th June
Yr 13 Leavers Day Friday 29th June
School Closes Friday 20th July

*TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TO PUPILS*

 

 

 

 

2018 - 2019

TERM 1 2018
TRAINING DAY Tuesday 4th September
TRAINING DAY Wednesday 5th September
Re-Open to Pupils Thursday 6th September
School Closes Friday 19th October
TERM 2  
TRAINING DAY Monday 29th October
Re-Open to pupils Tuesday 30th October
School Closes Friday 21st December
TERM 3 2019
TRAINING DAY Monday 7th January
Re-Open to pupils Tuesday 8th January
School Closes Friday 15th February
TERM 4  
Re-Open to Pupils Monday 25th February
School Closes Friday 5th April
TERM 5  
Re-open to pupils Tuesday 23rd April
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May
School Closes Friday 24th May
TERM 6  
TRAINING DAY Monday 3rd June
Re-Open to Pupils Tuesday 4th June
Yr 13 Leavers Day Friday 28th June
School Closes Wednesday 24th July

*TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED TO PUPILS*

 

Term dates can also be viewed and printed by clicking the attachments below.